SECC Staff and Leadership

Vacant, 2021-2022 SECC Statewide Chair
Director, Vacant

Vacant, 2021-2022 SECC Statewide Coordinator

Steering Committee

Ross Martin, SECC Chair, Treasury

Allison Wardlaw, SECC Vice Chair, Department of Technology, Management and Budget

Charisse Blanks, Civil Service Commission

Bob Kopasz, State Employee Retirees Association

Teri Sims, Department of Health and Human Services

Wayne Maybaugh, Office of the State Employer

Vacant, Union Representation

SECC Staff

Heather S. Travis, SECC Program Director | 517-664-9800

*The Michigan Association of United Ways (MAUW) serves as the fiscal agent for the State Employees Charitable Campaign.


Proud Sponsor

The 2021-2022 Campaign is sponsored in part by MSUFCU.

To sign up for payroll deduction donations, contact the MI HR Service Center at 877-766-6447.