2019-20 Department Coordinators

DepartmentContactPhoneEmail
Agriculture & Rural Development (MDARD)Sherri Goodreau(517) 284-5733goodreaus@michigan.gov
Attorney GeneralVacant
Auditor General   Jackie Lawson (517) 334-8050   jlawson@audgen.michigan.gov
Civil Rights (DCR)Sheila Hursey   (517) 335-3165   hurseys@michigan.gov
Civil Service Commission (MCSC)Mary Gobbo(517) 335-5588 gobbom@michigan.gov
Corrections (MDOC)Holly Kramer(517) 335-3090KramerH@michigan.gov
Corrections (MDOC)Joelle Craddycraddyj@michigan.gov
Education (MDE)Joetta Parker(517) 373-4224 parkerj2@michigan.gov
Environmental Quality (DEQ)Karen Pennell(517) 284-6732pennellk@michigan.gov
Executive OfficeTamie Nolannolant4@michigan.gov
Health & Human Services (DHHS)Cheryl Rockefeller(517) 284-4998rockefellerc@michigan.gov
House of Reps/House FiscalDenise Brabant(517) 373-0293 dbrabant@house.mi.gov
Housing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Jennifer Ferguson(517) 241-2272fergusonj1@michigan.gov
Insurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Sheila Kallishkallishs@michigan.gov
Insurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Kim SpaldingSpaldingK1@michigan.gov
JudiciaryAbby Tithof(517) 373-9435tithofa@courts.mi.gov
Legislative Service Bureau (LSB)Chelcee Dalla-Vecchia(517) 373-2522cdalla-vecchia@legislature.mi.gov
Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Joy Ryan(517) 373-9280RyanJ2@michigan.gov
LotteryLucy Kish(517) 335-5683kishL1@michigan.gov
MEDC/MSFMarcy Wieber(517) 335-8313wieberm1@michigan.org
Military & Veterans Affairs (DMVA)Holly ErbErbH@michigan.gov
Natural Resources (DNR)Jolene Priest(517) 248-5925priestj1@michigan.gov
SenateJenny Moiles(517) 373-1675jmoiles@senate.michigan.gov
Senate Fiscal   Vacant
State - SOSLaura Lehman(517) 373-0221LehmanL@michigan.gov
State Police (MSP)Cindy SwixSwixC@michigan.gov
State Police (MSP)Ashley AndersenAndersenA25@michigan.gov
Talent and Economic Development (TED)Sammie LukaskiewiczLukaskiewiczS@michigan.gov
Talent and Economic Development (TED)Michelle Manikowskimanikowskim1@michigan.gov
Technology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Jordan Wascha(517) 241-5545WaschaJ@michigan.gov
Technology, Management & Budget - OSEWayne Maybaugh(517) 241-7714maybaughw@michigan.gov
Transportation (MDOT)Bob RanckRanckr2@michigan.gov
Transportation (MDOT)Krista CrockettCrockettK1@michigan.go
Treasury  Tammy Kline(517) 373-3223Klinet2@michigan.gov