Department Coordinators

2017-2018 Department Coordinators

DepartmentContactPhoneEmail
Agriculture & Rural Development (MDARD)Sherri Goodreau(517) 284-5733goodreaus@michigan.gov
Attorney GeneralVeronica Estrada(517) 373-1110estradav@michigan.gov
Auditor General   Jackie Lawson (517) 334-8050   jlawson@audgen.michigan.gov
Civil Rights (DCR)Sheila Hursey   (517) 335-3165   hurseys@michigan.gov
Civil Service Commission (MCSC)Mary Gobbo(517) 335-5588 gobbom@michigan.gov
Corrections (MDOC)Holly Kramer(517) 335-3090KramerH@michigan.gov
Education (MDE)Grace Wirth(517) 373-4224 wirthg@michigan.gov
Environmental Quality (DEQ)Laura Smith(517) 284-5470smithL16@michigan.gov
Executive OfficeLynn Rosier(517) 241-5634rosierl1@michigan.gov
Health & Human Services (DHHS)Denise Richards(517) 335-0267richardsd@michigan.gov
House of Reps/House FiscalDenise Brabant(517) 373-0293 dbrabant@house.mi.gov
Housing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Jennifer Ferguson(517) 241-2272fergusonj1@michigan.gov
Insurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Barbara Elkins(517) 284-8665elkinsb@michigan.gov
JudiciaryAbby Tithof(517) 373-9435tithofa@courts.mi.gov
Legislative Service Bureau (LSB)Chelcee Dalla-Vecchia(517) 373-2522cdalla-vecchia@legislature.mi.gov
Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Joy Ryan(517) 373-9280RyanJ2@michigan.gov
LotteryLucy Kish(517) 335-5683kishL1@michigan.gov
MEDC/MSFMarkie Misiak(517) 241-9525misiakm@michigan.org
Military & Veterans Affairs (DMVA)Jacqueline Fessenden(517) 481-8212FessendenJ2@michigan.gov
Natural Resources (DNR)Deb Whipple(517) 248-5820whippled1@michigan.gov
SenateShelli Hanselman(517) 373-2444shanselman@senate.mi.gov
Senate Fiscal   Josh Sefton(517) 373-5303 jsefton@senate.mi.gov
State - SOSLaura Lehman(517) 373-0221LehmanL@michigan.gov
State Police (MSP)Stacie Hansel(517) 284-3168hansels@michigan.gov
Talent and Economic Development (TED)Rodney Parkkonen(517) 335-3212ParkkonenR@michigan.gov
Technology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Emily Whitney(517) 241-5545WhitneyE2@michigan.gov
Technology, Management & Budget - OSEWayne Maybaugh(517) 241-7714maybaughw@michigan.gov
Transportation (MDOT)Jason Gutting(517) 322-1085GuttingJ@michigan.gov
Treasury  Lynae Witaifi(517) 582-1251WitaifiL@michigan.gov