2018-2019 Department Coordinators

DepartmentContactPhoneEmail
Agriculture & Rural Development (MDARD)Sherri Goodreau(517) 284-5733goodreaus@michigan.gov
Attorney GeneralVeronica Estrada(517) 373-1110estradav@michigan.gov
Auditor General   Jackie Lawson (517) 334-8050   jlawson@audgen.michigan.gov
Civil Rights (DCR)Sheila Hursey   (517) 335-3165   hurseys@michigan.gov
Civil Service Commission (MCSC)Mary Gobbo(517) 335-5588 gobbom@michigan.gov
Corrections (MDOC)Holly Kramer(517) 335-3090KramerH@michigan.gov
Education (MDE)Grace Wirth(517) 373-4224 wirthg@michigan.gov
Environmental Quality (DEQ)Karen Pennell(517) 284-6732pennellk@michigan.gov
Executive OfficeNancy Grijalva(517) 241-1193
GrijalvaN@michigan.gov
Health & Human Services (DHHS)Cheryl Rockefeller(517) 284-4998rockefellerc@michigan.gov
House of Reps/House FiscalDenise Brabant(517) 373-0293 dbrabant@house.mi.gov
Housing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Jennifer Ferguson(517) 241-2272fergusonj1@michigan.gov
Insurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Nancy Hill(517) 284-8658hilln1@michigan.gov
JudiciaryAbby Tithof(517) 373-9435tithofa@courts.mi.gov
Legislative Service Bureau (LSB)Chelcee Dalla-Vecchia(517) 373-2522cdalla-vecchia@legislature.mi.gov
Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Joy Ryan(517) 373-9280RyanJ2@michigan.gov
LotteryLucy Kish(517) 335-5683kishL1@michigan.gov
MEDC/MSFMarcy Wieber(517) 335-8313wieberm1@michigan.org
Military & Veterans Affairs (DMVA)Mary McGinnis(517) 481-7654mcginnism2@michigan.gov
Natural Resources (DNR)Jolene Priest(517) 248-5925priestj1@michigan.gov
SenateShelli Hanselman(517) 373-2444shanselman@senate.mi.gov
Senate Fiscal   Josh Sefton(517) 373-5303 jsefton@senate.mi.gov
State - SOSLaura Lehman(517) 373-0221LehmanL@michigan.gov
State Police (MSP)Jane Hensley(517) 335-9900hensleyj3@michigan.gov
Talent and Economic Development (TED)Rodney Parkkonen(517) 335-3212ParkkonenR@michigan.gov
Technology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Emily Whitney(517) 241-5545WhitneyE2@michigan.gov
Technology, Management & Budget - OSEWayne Maybaugh(517) 241-7714maybaughw@michigan.gov
Transportation (MDOT)Patrick McCarthy(517) 373-1496mccarthyp@michigan.gov
Treasury  Tammy Kline(517) 373-3223Klinet2@michigan.gov