Department Volunteers

First NameLast NameDepartmentCountyEmailPhone
EllenJensenHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Grand Traversejensene@michigan.gov(231) 492-7019
SheilaSpencleyCorrections (MDOC)ManisteeSpencleyS3@Michigan.gov(231) 723-8272
KipSmithCorrections (MDOC)Muskegonsmithl53@michigan.gov(231) 773-9200
MeribethMattsonState Police (MSP)Wexfordmattsonm@michigan.gov(231) 779-6003
JoeBagbyHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Grand Traverse, Leelanau, Kalkaskabagbyj@michigan.gov(231) 929-0153
JanaGroverTransportation (MDOT)Oaklandgroverj@michigan.gov(248) 483-5106
RoxanneRangerTransportation (MDOT)Oaklandrangerr@michigan.gov(248) 483-5149
JeanetteDulacHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Oaklanddulacj@michigan.gov(248) 561-0533
AishaHallCorrections (MDOC)OaklandHallA5@michigan.gov(248) 655-1155
JenniferButlerHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynebutlerj9@michigan.gov(248) 735-5939
ChrisGaffneyHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Oaklandgaffneyc@michigan.gov(248) 975-4803
AlanaHaighTransportation (MDOT)Kalamazoohaigha@michigan.gov(269) 337-3910
LindseyWeaverHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Kalamazooweaverl3@michigan.gov(269) 337-4056
MarciaReidmillerEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Kalamazooreidmillerm@michigan.gov(269) 567-3520
Char Raber State Police (MSP)Van Buren raberc@michigan.gov (269) 657-5551
CarolFreemanState Police (MSP)Van BurenFreemanc1@michigan.gov(269) 657-6081
LaurieLoweHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Berrienlowel@michigan.gov(269) 934-2410
WilliamDawsonState Police (MSP)Oaklanddawsonw@michigan.gov(313) 215-0333
RoshundaSteeleHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynesteeler1@michigan.gov(313) 361-7434
SueTallmanHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynetallmans@michigan.gov(313) 375-2572
SusanSchafferCorrections (MDOC) Wayneschaffers@michigan.gov(313) 388-3371
BeverlyTaylorTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Wayne Taylorb8@michigan.gov(313) 456 3108
AlbertSmithHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynesmitha2@michigan.gov(313) 456-1318
JamesSmithHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Waynesmithj14@michigan.gov(313) 456-3122
PamO'Connor-WaldeckerHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Wayneoconnorp@michigan.gov(313) 456-3629
JoyBradleyState Police (MSP)Waynebradleyj8@michigan.gov(313) 456-4116
ElisaVivianoTreasuryWaynevivianoe1@michigan.gov(313) 456-4260
NiguelPolkHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynepolkn@michigan.gov(313) 456-6968
TaraRolandHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynerolandt@michigan.gov(313) 943-5374
FeliciaWhite-FelderState Police (MSP) Waynewhitefelderf@michigan.gov(313) 962-7850
DoloresMaleTreasuryEatonmaled1@michigan.gov(517) 202-3413
MarkSnowEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)InghamSNOWM@michigan.gov(517) 230-8233
RachelShowersTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Eaton Countyshowersr1@michigan.gov(517) 230-9539
BethanyBerdesHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Inghamberdesb@michigan.gov(517) 241-0504
ReChelleKendrickTransportation (MDOT)Inghamkendrickr@michigan.gov(517) 241-1657
ShirleenBuckTransportation (MDOT)Inghambucks1@michigan.gov(517) 241-2487
JanetDeClarkeHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamDeClarkeJ@michigan.gov(517) 241-3344
Katy MenoskyLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Eatonmenoskyk@michigan.gov(517) 241-3482
MaurineMitchellLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghammitchellm2@michigan.gov(517) 241-4581
Ebony Collins Transportation (MDOT)Ingham collinse4@michigan.gov(517) 241-4819
KaraKabiaTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamkabiak@michigan.gov(517) 241-5498
MaryLowryLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)InghamLowrym@michigan.gov(517) 241-5988
KarenBristolLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghambristolk1@michigan.gov(517) 241-6425
CarolGarnoTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Eatongarnoc5@michigan.gov(517) 241-7111
FrannieGriffithTransportation (MDOT)InghamGriffithF@michigan.gov(517) 241-7462
LindaKingTransportation (MDOT)Inghamkingl1@michigan.gov(517) 241-8010
SandraButlerTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghambutlers12@michigan.gov(517) 241-8151
HillaryCushmanLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamcushmanh1@michigan.gov(517) 241-9314
EstherHaugabookHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Waynehaugabooke@michigan.gov(517) 243-2733
MaryMillerCivil Service Commission (MCSC)Inghammillerm6@michigan.gov(517) 284-0075
CassandraMayhoeMilitary & Veterans Affairs (DMVA)Inghammayhoec@michigan.gov(517) 284-2791
KaraRueckertState Police (MSP)Eatonrueckertk1@michigan.gov(517) 284-3091
JackieBoydHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamboydj@michigan.gov(517) 284-4040
JacquiBarrHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghambarrj3@michigan.gov(517) 284-4792
JacquiBarrHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghambarrj3@michigan.gov(517) 284-4792
HeatherJenksHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamjenksh1@michigan.gov(517) 284-4853
SarahSackriderEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamsackriders@michigan.gov(517) 284-5001
StephanieSwartEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamswarts@michigan.gov(517) 284-5046
MarjorieEastonEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)InghamEastonM1@michigan.gov (517) 284-5101
MichelleHansesEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)InghamHansesM1@michigan.gov(517) 284-5150
VictoriaLischalkNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamlischalkv@michigan.gov(517) 284-6206
AnitaFawcettLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamfawcetta@michigan.gov(517) 284-6310
KristaRobinsonEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamrobinsonk24@michigan.gov(517) 284-6519
DebraPahlEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghampahld@michigan.gov(517) 284-6537
KarenShalerEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamshalerk@michigan.gov(517) 284-6709
CindySmithEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamsmithc17@michigan.gov(517) 284-6802
JackSchinderleEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)InghamSchinderleB@michigan.gov(517) 284-6852
KimThelenHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamthelenk16@gmail.com(517) 284-6949
DeEdraRosarioTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamrosariod@michigan.gov(517) 284-7031
KimberlyFedewaLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamfedewak7@michigan.gov(517) 284-7772
JenniferFieldsLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Ingham fieldsj@michigan.gov(517) 284-7802
BrendaLampmanLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Eatonlampmanb1@michigan.gov(517) 284-8054
CindySwixState Police (MSP) Eatonswixc@michigan.gov(517) 284-8113
NancyLampmanInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghampccnancy75@hotmail.com(517) 284-8606
NancyHillInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghamhilln1@michigan.gov(517) 284-8658
PhillipDoudInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)InghamDoudP1@michigan.gov(517) 284-8686
ErikaSanchezInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghamsancheze2@mich.gov(517) 284-8758
KrystalBadyrkaInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghambadyrkak@michigan.gov(517) 284-8773
BrittanyPierceInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghampierceb2@michigan.gov(517) 284-8867
BethVanEllsLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamvanellsb@michigan.gov(517) 284-8902
SandyBaldwinLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghambaldwins8@michigan.gov(517) 284-8953
KyleeSchneiderLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamschneiderk4@michigan.gov(517) 284-8953
KariObrinskeTransportation (MDOT)Eatonobrinskek@michigan.gov(517) 322-1641
LindaFeldpauschTransportation (MDOT)Eatonfeldpauschl2@michigan.gov(517) 322-3332
HannahBurlesonTransportation (MDOT)EatonBurlesonh1@michigan.gov(517) 322-3334
StephanieLennemanTransportation (MDOT)Eatonlennemans@michigan.gov(517) 322-3370
RenaeSharpState Police (MSP)Eatonsharpr3@michigan.gov(517) 322-5835
HyDeeStehlikState Police (MSP)Eatonstehlikh@michigan.gov(517) 322-6178
KristenFreundTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)InghamFreundK@michigan.gov(517) 322-6438
GingerMooreTransportation (MDOT)Eatonmooreg@michigan.gov(517) 322-6792
ChieuNgoCivil Service Commission (MCSC)Inghamngok@michigan.gov(517) 335-0308
NancySchaferLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamschafern@michigan.gov(517) 335-0683
JulieManzagolLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghammanzagolj@michigan.gov(517) 335-2484
RoyTaylorTransportation (MDOT)Oaklandtaylorr20@michigan.gov(517) 335-2598
StaceyPlaceHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Inghamplaces1@michigan.gov(517) 335-2612
CarissaMcQuistonTransportation (MDOT)Inghammcquistonc@michigan.gov(517) 335-2834
MaryDothsukCivil Service Commission (MCSC)Inghamdothsukm@mi.gov(517) 335-4028
LisaMarten (Tomaine)Civil Service Commission (MCSC)Inghamtomainel@michigan.gov(517) 335-4658
MatthewEricksonLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamericksonm4@michigan.gov(517) 335-6511
KathyKnappTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamknappk1@michigan.gov(517) 335-6735
OuidaFordTransportation (MDOT)Inghamfordo@michigan.gov(517) 335-6883
MaureenCardenHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Inghamcardenm1@michigan.gov(517) 335-6971
ErikaHansesTransportation (MDOT)Inghamhansese@michigan.gov(517) 335-8174
MarcyWieberMichigan Economic & Development Corporation (MEDC)Inghamwieberm1@michigan.org(517) 335-8313
KerriTaylorHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamtaylork10@michigan.gov(517) 335-8346
PattiLipseyTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamlipseyp@michigan.gov(517) 335-8670
ElizabethLoundsHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamLoundsE@michigan.gov(517) 335-9490
BrigittePriccoTransportation (MDOT)Clintonpriccob@michigan.gov(517) 335-9568
PennyHuntTransportation (MDOT)Inghamhuntp@michigan.gov(517) 373-0315
PatrickMcCarthyTransportation (MDOT)Inghammccarthyp@michigan.gov(517) 373-1496
ShuKeynaThurmanTransportation (MDOT)InghamThurmans@michigan.gov(517) 373-1500
RobertaHoopTransportation (MDOT)Inghamhoopr@michigan.gov(517) 373-1527
KimberlyKernsHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamkernsk@michigan.gov(517) 373-2043
KimberlyKernsHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamkernsk@michigan.gov(517) 373-2043
VeraWarnerTransportation (MDOT)Inghamwarnerv@michigan.gov(517) 373-2117
JanieGallimoreTransportation (MDOT)Inghamgallimorej@michigan.gov(517) 373-2377
JackeZussmanTransportation (MDOT)Inghamzussmanj@michigan.gov(517) 373-2817
CynthiaHarkinsHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamharkinsc@michigan.gov(517) 373-3570
ErissaGleklerLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamgleklere@michigan.gov(517) 373-4343
DianeKibbeyLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)InghamKibbeyD@michigan.gov(517) 373-4386
CatherineBuxtonTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)InghamBuxtonC@michigan.gov(517) 373-7287
LindaBretzTransportation (MDOT)Inghambretzl1@michigan.gov(517) 373-7325
TearieCantuTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamcantut2@michigan.gov(517) 373-7386
CarrieBatesTransportation (MDOT)Inghambatesc6@michigan.gov(517) 373-8755
FranBembeneckTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)InghamBembeneckF@michigan.gov(517) 373-8883
JoeParksHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Inghamparksj6@michigan.gov(517) 373-9029
CurtisDethampleTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamdethamplec@michigan.gov(517) 373-9384
CarrieSuttonLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamsuttonc2@michigan.gov(517) 373-9424
KrisannaSmithLicensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Eatonsmithk58@michigan.gov(517) 373-9984
DawnGarnerTransportation (MDOT)Inghamgarnerd1@michigan.gov(517) 388-0589
Nancy BishopHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Lenawee bishopn2@michigan.gov (517) 438-1527
DawnHarmonHealth & Human Services (DHHS)HillsdaleHarmond2@michigan.gov(517) 439-2233
DanaWorrallMilitary & Veterans Affairs (DMVA)InghamWorrallD@michigan.gov(517) 481-7649
JohnPeraltaTreasuryInghamPeraltaJ1@michigan.gov(517) 582-1250
LynaeWitaifiTreasuryInghamWitaifiL@michigan.gov(517) 582-1251
CourtneyKohloffEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Macombkohloffc@michigan.gov(517) 614-4914
TaylorWresinskiTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Eatonwresinskit@michigan.gov(517) 636-0688
JamieMathewsTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Eatonmathewsj@michigan.gov(517) 636-0829
ChareseHornTreasuryEatonhornc1@michigan.gov(517) 636-4082
SusanTaylorTransportation (MDOT)EatonTaylors@michigan.gov(517) 636-4086
DawnBeckerTreasuryEaton CountyBeckerD2@michigan.gov(517) 636-4402
PamelaBurgessTreasuryEatonburgessp@michigan.gov(517) 636-4432
AmbreaMackTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghammacka3@michigan.gov(517) 636-4882
ToniMatthewsTreasuryEatonmatthewst1@michigan.gov(517) 636-4883
JoshuaMcAlpineTreasuryInghammcalpinej@michigan.gov(517) 636-5226
NicholeHarrellTreasuryEatonHarrellN@michigan.gov(517) 636-5594
JanetMichalukEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghammichalukj@michigan.gov(517) 643-0314
AmyProctorState Police (MSP)Eatonproctora@michigan.gov(517) 719-4580
ElainePooleTransportation (MDOT)Jacksonpoolee@michigan.gov(517) 750-0429
GregJonesState Police (MSP)JacksonJonesg6@michigan.gov(517) 780-4580
Mary AnnLaGowEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)JacksonLAGOWM@michigan.gov(517) 780-7926
AnneGierlowskiState Police (MSP) MacombGierlowskiA@michigan.gov(586) 726-6709
JohnRichard Transportation (MDOT)Kent RichardJ2@michigan.gov(616) 262-1565
KaitlynDeVriesEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Kentdevriesk1@michigan.gov(616) 356-0003
Karen VorceEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Kentvorcek@michigan.gov(616) 439-8008
CathyKulhawikTransportation (MDOT)Kentkulhawikc@michigan.gov(616) 451-8118
JosephNovakCorrections (MDOC)IoniaNovakJ1@michigan.gov(616) 527-6331
KristinaRodgersState Police (MSP)Monroerodgersk4@michigan.gov(734) 242-3500
VirginiaCooperHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Washtenawcooperv@michigan.gov(734) 481-2058
LaTanyaDavisState Police (MSP)Waynedavisl@michigan.gov(734) 525-4182
RhondaColeState Police (MSP)Livingstoncoler3@michigan.gov(810) 227-1051
CynthiaMonroeState Police (MSP)GeneseeMONROEC@michigan.gov(810) 701-7708
JuleeKauralaHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Marquettekauralaj@michigan.gov(906) 202-3679
LoriLancasterState Police (MSP) MarquetteLancasterL@michigan.gov(906) 225-7030
PamelaBasalCorrections (MDOC)MarquetteBasalp@michigan.gov(906) 226-6531
VickyDobsonState Police (MSP) Marquettedobsonv@michigan.gov(906) 228-2683
KristinaReclaState Police (MSP)Gogebic, Ontonagonreclak@michigan.gov(906) 229-5372
SteveCaseyEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)MarquetteCASEYS@michigan.gov(906) 235-5771
FrancesciaTakalaCorrections (MDOC)LuceTakalaF@Michigan.gov(906) 293-0010
TrinaKoepelState Police (MSP)Houghtonkoepelt@michigan.gov(906) 337-5145
LindaMcQuigginCorrections (MDOC)Chippewamcquigginl1@michigan.gov(906) 495-2282
RobinMyersCorrections (MDOC)Chippewamyersr5@michigan.gov(906) 495-5045
CamelaYeckState Police (MSP)Chippewayeckc@michigan.gov(906) 632-2217
JenniferDuntonHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Chippewa, Luce, Mackinacduntonj@michigan.gov(906) 635-4103
KatherineHillTransportation (MDOT)Chippewahillk5@michigan.gov(906) 635-5255
TammyWilliamsonState Police (MSP)Mackinacwilliamsont@Michigan.gov(906) 643-7582
MelissaDeKeyserTransportation (MDOT)Mackinacdekeyserm@michigan.gov(906) 643-7600
JenniferAdaminiTransportation (MDOT)Deltaadaminij@michigan.gov(906) 786-1800
TanyaRewertsHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Clintonrewertst@michigan.gov(989) 224-5501
ValerieHagesState Police (MSP)OgemawHagesV@michigan.gov(989) 345-0956
KevinSchaedigTransportation (MDOT)Alpenaschaedigk@michigan.gov(989) 356-2231
LisaPoddamState Police (MSP)Roscommonpoddaml@michigan.gov(989) 422-2622
CharlesBauerEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Bay Countybauerc@michigan.gov(989) 439-3845
JanLathropState Police (MSP)Baylathropj@michigan.gov(989) 495-5554
RosalindaKittleCorrections (MDOC)Montcalmkittler@michigan.gov(989) 584-3941
LoriKindelState Police (MSP) Gratiotkindell@michigan.gov(989) 681-2459
Mary JoHouldenCorrections (MDOC)Gratiothouldenm@michigan.gov(989) 681-7030
KarenFlintoftCorrections (MDOC)SaginawFlintoftK@michigan.gov(989) 695-9880
EmilyRochesterState Police (MSP)Otsegorochestere@michigan.gov(989) 705-3824
LindaBurchellTransportation (MDOT)Saginawburchelll@michigan.gov(989) 737-5715
RickLatinenHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Saginawlatinenr@michigan.gov(989) 758-1217
TerriStolickerState Police (MSP)Isabellastolickert@michigan.gov(989) 773-5951
MaryAnnRankeyHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Bay, Arenacrankeym@michigan.gov(989) 895-2138
DeniseTurnerHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamTurnerD@michigan.govTTY
NicoleFlorenceEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamflorencen@michigan.gov(517) 284-6838
JoeQuirogaCorrections (MDOC)Ioniaquirogaj@michigan.gov(616) 527-3100
AnneClifford-AliceaDTMBInghamCliffordAliceaA@michigan.gov