Department Volunteers

Department Coordinators

First NameLast NameDepartmentCountyEmailPhone
RebeccaAckermanCorrections (MDOC)Muskegonackermanr@michigan.gov2317739200
NadiaAffesEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamaffesn@michigan.gov5172845551
NadiaAffesEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)InghamAffesN@michigan.gov5175845551
Delaney Atkinson Transportation (MDOT)Eaton atkinsond1@michigan.gov5173221087
JoeBagbyHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Grand Traverse/Kalkaska/ Leelanaubagbyj@michigan.gov2319290153
RobbieBaileyLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghambaileyr@michigan.gov5172417972
SandyBaldwin Licensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghambaldwins8@michigan.gov5172848953
PamelaBasalCorrections (MDOC)MarquetteBasalp@michigan.gov9062266531
CharlieBauerEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Baybauerc@michigan.gov9894393845
KarstenBekemeierHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghambekemeierk@michigan.gov5172415333
LauriBerryhillState Police (MSP)Wexfordberryhilll@michigan.gov2317796009
Nancy BishopHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Lenawee bishopn2@michigan.gov5174381527
StaceyBliesenerTreasuryInghamblieseners@michigan.gov5173354342
JustinBloodInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghambloodj1@michigan.gov5172848774
JacquelineBoydHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamboydj@michigan.gov5172844040
DeniseBrabantHouse of Reps/House Fiscal AgencyInghamDbrabant@house.mi.gov5173730293
ShawnBrewerCorrections (MDOC)Washtenawbrewers1@michigan.gov7345729394
RaylaBrownHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamBrownR32@michigan.gov5173359518
KarenBuckinghamCorrections (MDOC)MuskegonBuckinghamk1@michigan.gov2317739200
LindaBurchellTransportation (MDOT)Saginawburchelll@michigan.gov9897375715
LizBurtonCorrections (MDOC)Wayne burtonl8@michigan.gov3139724258
SandraButlerTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghambutlers12@michigan.gov5172418151
JenniferButler Health & Human Services (DHHS)Waynebutlerj9@michigan.gov2487355939
CathyCampos NietoCorrections (MDOC)WayneCamposc@michigan.gov3139723340
MaureenCardenHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Inghamcardenm1@michigan.gov5173356971
SteveCaseyEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Marquettecaseys@michigan.gov9062355771
SteveCaseyEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Marquettecaseys@michigan.gov9062355771
MaryChapmanCivil Rights (MDCR)Kentchapmanm1@michigan.gov6163560389
AnneClifford-AliceaTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamcliffordaliceaa@michigan.gov5173738883
CatherineColbertCivil Rights (MDCR)WayneColbertc@michigan.gov3134563702
RhondaColeState Police (MSP)Livingstoncoler3@michigan.gov8102271051
Ebony Collins Transportation (MDOT)Ingham ebonycollins@hotmail.com5172414819
SaraCousineauTreasuryInghamCousineauS@Michigan.gov5172027898
JamieCumminsCorrections (MDOC)Jacksoncumminsj@michigan.gov5177805646
DawnCurleyCorrections (MDOC)Inghamcurleyd3@michigan.gov5173349179
ChelceeDalla-VecchiaLegislative Service Bureau (LSB)Inghamcdalla-vecchia@legislature.mi.gov5173732522
MichelleDavisNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamdavism1@michigan.gov5173736362
MelissaDekeyserTransportation (MDOT)Mackinacdekeyserm@michigan.gov9066431336
VickyDobsonState Police (MSP)Marquettedobsonv@michigan.gov9062282683
RachelEldridgeTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)InghamEldridgeR1@michigan.gov5175260082
LoisElenbaasState Police (MSP)Kentelenbaasl@michigan.gov6163562441
BarbElkinsInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghamelkinsb@michigan.gov5172848665
MatthewEricksonLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamericksonm4@michigan.gov5173739280
VeronicaEstradaAttorney General (AG)Inghamestradav@michigan.gov5173731110
AnitaFawcettLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamfawcetta@michigan.gov5172846338
KimberlyFedewaLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamfedewak7@michigan.gov5172847772
TerriFeltmanCivil Rights (MDCR)Inghamfeltmant@michigan.gov5173354854
JenniferFergusonHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Inghamfergusonj1@michigan.gov5172412272
AmandaFidlerCorrections (MDOC)Gratiotfidlera@michigan.gov9896818008
MargueriteFletcherNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamfletchem@michigan.gov5172846367
KarenFlintoftCorrections (MDOC)SaginawFlintoftK@michigan.gov9896959880
DeeFlorenceHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamflorenced1@michigan.gov 5173358376
MarquesFobbsTransportation (MDOT)Waynefobbsm@michigan.gov3139655906
KimberFrantzNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamfrantzk@michigan.gov5172845035
KimberlyFredericksonInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Ingham fredericksonk@michigan.gov5172848795
DeniseFullerCorrections (MDOC)IoniaFULLERD9@MICHIGAN.GOV6165272510
ChrisGaffneyHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Oaklandgaffneyc@michigan.gov2489754803
JessicaGariepyState Police (MSP)Houghtongariepyj1@michigan.gov9063375145
OralyaGarzaState Police (MSP)Eatongarzao@michigan.gov5172843979
FaeGibsonTransportation (MDOT)Inghamgibsonf2@michigan.gov5172306912
AnneGierlowskiState Police (MSP)MacombGierlowskiA@michigan.gov5867266709
MaryGobboCivil Service Commission (MCSC)Inghamgobbom@michigan.gov5173355588
SherriGoodreauAgriculture & Rural Development (MDARD)Inghamgoodreaus@michigan.gov5172845733
JackieGrubaughHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamgrubaughj@michigan.gov5173359892
MariaHabbaTransportation (MDOT)Inghamhabbam@michigan.gov5173738820
AlanaHaighTransportation (MDOT)Kalamazoohaigha@michigan.gov2693373910
AngieHallCorrections (MDOC)Muskegonhalla7@michigan.gov2317733201
AishaHallCorrections (MDOC)OaklandHallA5@michigan.gov2486551392
JulieHammonHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamHammonJ@michigan.gov5173359087
TracyHandCorrections (MDOC)GogebicHandT@michigan.gov9067872217
ShelliHanselmanSenateInghamshanselman@senate.michigan.gov5173732444
DawnHarmonHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Branch/HillsdaleHarmonD2@michigan.gov5174392233
AllisonHarrisTransportation (MDOT)Clintonharrisa15@michigan.gov5173225181
EstherHaugabookHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Waynehaugabooke@mi.gov5172432733
CoreyHebnerState Police (MSP)Otsegohebnerc@michigan.gov9897322778
JaneHensleyState Police (MSP)Clintonhensleyj3@michigan.gov5173359900
LorraineHickmanEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)InghamhickmanL@michigan.gov5172846747
NancyHillInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghamhilln1@michigan.gov5172848658
HeidiHollenbachEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Kenthollenbachh@michigan.gov6163560243
Mary JoHouldenCorrections (MDOC)Gratiothouldenm@michigan.gov9896817030
PamHowdEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamhowdp@michigan.gov5172846864
DeborahHughesHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamHughesD13@michigan.gov5173358063
JessicaHughesTransportation (MDOT)Inghamhughesj6@michigan.gov5173731527
PennyHuntTransportation (MDOT)Inghamhuntp@michigan.gov5173730315
SheilaHurseyCivil Rights (MDCR)Inghamhurseys@michigan.gov5173353165
VickiHuscioCorrections (MDOC)Jacksonhusciov@michigan.gov5177832083
AshleyIngersollLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)InghamIngersollA@michigan.gov5172847797
GregJohnsonInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghamjohnsong3@michigan.gov5172848731
JuleeKauralaHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Marquettekauralaj@michigan.gov9062023679
KimberlyKernsHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamkernsk@michigan.gov5173732043
NicoleKeverneTransportation (MDOT)Inghamkevernen@michigan.gov5173737173
LoriKindelState Police (MSP)Montcalmkindell@michigan.gov9896812459
LucyKishLotteryInghamkishl1@michigan.gov5173355683
RosalindaKittleCorrections (MDOC)Montcalmkittler@michigan.gov9895843941
TammyKlineTreasuryInghamklinet2@michigan.gov5173733223
KathyKnappTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamknappk1@michigan.gov5173356735
CourtneyKohloffEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Macombkohloffc@michigan.gov5176144914
JessicaKosloskiHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamkosloskij@michigan.gov5173737286
HollyKramerCorrections (MDOC)Inghamkramerh@michigan.gov5173353090
LoriLancasterState Police (MSP)Marquettelancasterl@michigan.gov9062257030
RickLatinenHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Saginawlatinenr@michigan.gov9897581217
KrisLaucknerEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamlaucknerk@michigan.gov5172846551
JackieLawsonAuditor GeneralInghamjlawson@audgen.michigan.gov5173348050
WendyLedesmaTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamledesmaw@michigan.gov5172847018
LisaLeggTransportation (MDOT)Inghamleggl@michigan.gov5176360691
LauraLehmanState - SOSInghamlehmanl@michigan.gov5173730221
StephanieLennemanMilitary & Veterans Affairs (DMVA)ClintonLENNEMANS@MICHIGAN.GOV5174817786
CamaraLewisCorrections (MDOC)Inghamlewisc16@michigan.gov5173736245
VictoriaLischalkNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamlischalkv@michigan.gov5172846206
KirstenLosinskiCorrections (MDOC)Branchlosinskik@michigan.gov5172786942
LaurieLoweHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Berrienlowel@michigan.gov2699342410
MaryLowryLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)InghamLowryM@michigan.gov5172415988
AmbreaMackTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghammacka3@michigan.gov5176364882
JulieManzagolLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghammanzagolj@michigan.gov5173352484
LisaMartenCivil Service Commission (MCSC)Inghammartenl@michigan.gov5173354658
JackieMassickState Police (MSP)Baymassickj1@michigan.gov9894955556
JamieMathewsTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Eatonmathewsj@michigan.gov5176360829
WayneMaybaughOffice of the State Employer (OSE)Inghammaybaughw@michigan.gov5172417714
DeannaMazarHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Geneseemazard@michigan.gov8107602638
PatrickMccarthyTransportation (MDOT)Inghammccarthyp@michigan.gov5173731496
MaryMcginnisMilitary & Veterans Affairs (DMVA)Inghammcginnism2@michigan.gov5174817654
KathyMcgonagleNatural Resources (DNR)Inghammcgonaglek@michigan.gov5172846056
JanetMichalukEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghammichalukj@michigan.gov5176430314
TiffanyMiiluCorrections (MDOC)Chippewamiilut@michigan.gov9064952275
HillaryMillenLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghammillenh@michigan.gov5172419314
MaryMillerCivil Service Commission (MCSC)Inghammillerm6@michigan.gov5172840075
KandyMillerTreasuryInghammillerk28@michigan.gov5172419498
MaurineMitchellLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghammitchellm2@michigan.gov5172414581
DianeMunsonNatural Resources (DNR)Inghammunsond@michigan.gov5172846118
ChristineNavarroCorrections (MDOC)Inghamnavarroc@michigan.gov5173351797
SaraNedrichEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)JacksonnedrichS@michigan.gov5102811510
PamO'ConnorHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Wayneoconnorp@michigan.gov3134563629
CyndiOzanichTransportation (MDOT)Deltaozanichc1@michigan.gov9067861800
RodneyParkkonenTalent & Economic Development (TED)Inghamparkkonenr@michigan.gov5172907857
MelindaParryHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamParrym@michigan.gov5172412112
JessicaPattersonCorrections (MDOC)Jacksonpattersonj11@michigan.gov5177806386
KarenPennellEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghampennellk@michigan.gov5172846732
KelliPerraultState Police (MSP)Eatonperraultk1@michigan.gov5172843491
TomPinkTransportation (MDOT)Chippewapinkt@michigan.gov9066355255
StaceyPlaceHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Inghamplaces1@michigan.gov5173352612
MandyPlatteCorrections (MDOC)IoniaPlattem@michigan.gov5177124354
ElainePooleTransportation (MDOT)Jacksonpoolee@michigan.gov5177500429
BrigittePriccoTransportation (MDOT)Clintonpriccob@michigan.gov5175054287
JolenePriestNatural Resources (DNR)Inghampriestj1@michigan.gov5178991882
BeckyPrusakiewiczTransportation (MDOT)Otsegoprusakiewiczb@michigan.gov9897315090
AudraPuttHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamPuttA@michigan.gov
Char RaberState Police (MSP)Van Buren raberc@michigan.gov 2696575551
KimRaifordHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamraifordk@michigan.gov5173358180
RoxanneRangerTransportation (MDOT)OaklandRangerR@michigan.gov2484835106
Mary AnnRankeyHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Bay/Arenacrankeym@michigan.gov9898952135
ShariReddinCorrections (MDOC)Ioniareddins@michigan.gov6165273100
MarciaReidmillerEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Kalamazooreidmillerm@michigan.gov2695673520
BeebeRenoCorrections (MDOC)Lenaweerenob@michigan.gov5172653900
DeborahRiesCorrections (MDOC)Jacksonriesd3@michigan.gov5177806194
EmilyRochesterState Police (MSP)Otsegorochestere@michigan.gov9897053824
Cheryl RockefellerHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamrockefellerc@michigan.gov5172844998
TaraRolandHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynerolandt@michigan.gov3139435374
JamieRosebrughCorrections (MDOC)Chippewa rosebrughj2@michigan.gov9064952275
MargaretRostInsurance & Financial Services (DIFS)Inghamrostm@michigan.gov5172848722
CynthiaRoweLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamrowec2@michigan.gov5173351696
SuzannRuchEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamruchs@michigan.gov5172846544
TeresaRucinskiState Police (MSP)Alpenarucinskit@michigan.gov9893544101
KaraRueckertState Police (MSP)Eatonrueckertk1@michigan.gov5172843066
JoyRyanLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)InghamRYANJ2@MICHIGAN.GOV5172412510
TauniaSadlerNatural Resources (DNR)InghamSADLERT@MICHIGAN.GOV5172846017
SusanSchafferCorrections (MDOC)Wayneschaffers@michigan.gov3133883371
KyleeSchneiderLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamschneiderk4@michigan.gov5172848983
DebbieSchraubenState Police (MSP)Clintonschraubend1@michigan.gov5173359207
RachelSchumakerNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamschumakerr@michigan.gov5172847268
JoshSeftonSenate Fiscal AgencyInghamjsefton@senate.mi.gov5173735303
Octavia LShamilyTransportation (MDOT)WayneShamilyO@michigan.gov3139675436
JenShieldsCorrections (MDOC)Macombshieldsj3@michigan.gov5867494900
AmberSilveyLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamsilveya@michigan.gov5173736425
JamesSimsCorrections (MDOC)JacksonSimsJ@michigan.gov5177805252
LauraSmithEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamsmithl16@michigan.gov5172845470
ShirleySmithNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamsmiths1@michigan.gov5172845836
JamesSmithHousing & Development Authority (MSHDA)Waynesmithj14@michigan.gov3134563122
MargaretSpagnuoloNatural Resources (DNR)Inghamspagnuolom2@michigan.gov5172845903
SheilaSpencleyCorrections (MDOC)ManisteeSpencleyS3@Michigan.gov2317238272
RoshundaSteeleHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynesteeler1@michigan.gov3133617434
HydeeStehlikState Police (MSP)EatonSTEHLIKH@MICHIGAN.GOV5172843845
LeniSteiner-ZehenderEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamsteinerl@michigan.gov5172845157
TerriStolickerState Police (MSP)Isabella/Clare/Mecosta/Osceolastolickert@michigan.gov 9897735951
IffatSumbalTechnology, Management & Budget (DTMB)Inghamsumbal4232@gmail.com5177191537
KimSwanHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamkimberly.k.swan@ssa.gov5177025581
Megan SwartoutLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamswartoutm@michigan.gov5172416361
SueTallmanHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Waynetallmans@michigan.gov3133752572
SusanTaylorTransportation (MDOT)EatonTaylors@michigan.gov5176364086
KerriTaylorHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Inghamtaylork10@michigan.gov5177491357
Sue TemplemanEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)InghamTemplemans@michigan.gov5172846712
ShukeynaThurmanTransportation (MDOT)InghamThurmans@michigan.gov5173731500
AbigailTithofJudiciaryInghamTithofa@courts.mi.gov5173739435
DeniseTurnerHealth & Human Services (DHHS)InghamTurnerD@michigan.gov
AllisonTyrrellState Police (MSP)Roscommontyrrella@michigan.gov9894225101
BethVanellsLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Inghamvanellsb@michigan.gov
ShellyVongphasoukTransportation (MDOT)Kentvongphasouks@michigan.gov6164513744
SonjaWarnockEnvironmental Quality (DEQ)Inghamwarnocks1@michigan.gov5172846542
Lindsey WeaverHealth & Human Services (DHHS)Kalamazooweaverl3@michigan.gov2693374056
AlishaWebbsLicensing & Regulatory Affairs (LARA)Wayne webbsa@michigan.gov5172421652
SarahWedleyTransportation (MDOT)Inghamwedleys@michigan.gov5173352993
PamelaWheatonState Police (MSP)Kentwheatonp@michigan.gov6168666660
Emily Whitney Technology, Management & Budget (DTMB)InghamWhitneye2@michigan.gov5172415546
MarcyWieberEconomic Development Corporation (MEDC)/MSFInghamwieberm1@michigan.org5173358313
TammyWilliamsonState Police (MSP)Mackinac/Schoolcraftwilliamsont@Michigan.gov9066437582
GraceWirthEducation (MDE)Inhgamwirthg@michigan.gov5173734224
CamelaYeckState Police (MSP)Chippewayeckc@Michigan.gov9066322217
CarrieZuidemaTransportation (MDOT)InghamZuidemaC@michigan.gov5173733335
JackelynZussmanTransportation (MDOT)InghamZussmanJ@michigan.gov5173732817