Loading custom search...

dog behind bars

Calendar of Events

2017-2018 Department Coordinators

  Agriculture & Rural Dev.   House of Reps/House Fiscal   Natural Resources
  Sherri Goodreau   Denise Brabant   Deb Whipple
  (517) 284-5733   (517) 373-0293    (517) 248-5820
  goodreaus@michigan.gov   dbrabant@house.mi.gov   whippled1@michigan.gov
           
  Attorney General   Housing & Dev. Authority   Senate
  Veronica Estrada   Jennifer Ferguson   Shelli Hanselman
  (517) 373-1110   (517) 241-2272   (517) 373-2444
  estradav@michigan.gov   fergusonj1@michigan.gov   shanselman@senate.mi.gov
           
  Auditor General      Executive Office   Senate Fiscal   
  Jackie Lawson    Missy Ball   Josh Sefton
  (517) 334-8050      (517) 241-5588   (517) 373-5303 
  jlawson@audgen.michigan.gov   BallM3@michigan.gov   jsefton@senate.mi.gov
           
  Civil Rights      Insurance & Financial Svs.   State - SOS
  Sheila Hursey      Barbara Elkins   Laura Lehman
  (517) 335-3165      (517) 284-8665   (517) 373-0221
  hurseys@michigan.gov   elkinsb@michigan.gov   LehmanL@michigan.gov
           
  Civil Service Commission   Judiciary   State Police
  Mary Gobbo   Abby Tithof   Stacie Hansel
  (517) 335-5588    (517) 373-9435   (517) 284-3168
  gobbom@michigan.gov   tithofa@courts.mi.gov   hansels@michigan.gov
           
  Corrections     Legislative Service Bureau   Technology, Mgmt. & Budget
  Holly Kramer   Chelcee Dalla-Vecchia   Emily Whitney
  (517)335-3090   (517) 373-2522   (517) 241-5545
  KramerH@michigan.gov   cdalla-vecchia@legislature.mi.gov   WhitneyE2@michigan.gov
           
  Education   Licensing and Regulatory Affairs   Technology, Mgmt. & Budget - OSE
  Grace Wirth   Joy Ryan   Wayne Maybaugh
  (517) 373-4224    (517) 373-9280   (517) 241-7714
  wirthg@michigan.gov   RyanJ2@michigan.gov   maybaughw@michigan.gov
           
  Environmental Quality   Lottery   Transportation  
  Laura Smith   Lucy Kish   Jason Gutting
  (517) 284-5470   (517) 335-5683   (517) 322-1085
  smithL16@michigan.gov   kishL1@michigan.gov   GuttingJ@michigan.gov
           
  Executive Office   MEDC/MSF   Treasury  
  Missy Ball   Markie Misiak   Lynae Witaifi
  (517) 241-5588   (517)241-9525   (517) 582-1251
  BallM3@michigan.gov   misiakm@michigan.org   WitaifiL@michigan.gov
           
  Health & Human Services   Military & Veterans Affairs    
  Denise Richards   Jacqueline Fessenden    
  (517) 335-0267   (517) 481-8212    
  richardsd@michigan.gov   FessendenJ2@michigan.gov    

Home  |   Donate Now!  |   Donors  |   Charities  |   Volunteers  |   FAQs  |   About Us  |   Contact Us

330 Marshall Street, Suite 211 Lansing, MI 48912 (517) 371-4360

© Copyright 2012-2015 Michigan State Employees Charitable Campaign. All rights reserved.